• ABNS Liaison
    Nathan R. Selden 2018–current
    ABMS Advisory Council
    Frederick A. Boop 2019–2020
    ABMS Board of Directors
    John Wilson 2019–current
    Washington Committee Liaison
    Robert Harbaugh 2015–current
    World Federation of Neurological Surgeons Delegates
    Anil Nanda 2018–2022
    Sepideh Amin-Hanjani 2014-2022
    Robert Dempsey (alternate) 2018–2020
    American College of Surgeons Governors
    James Ecklund 2018–current
    Organization of Program Director Associations (OPDA)
    Cormac Maher 2018–current
    Greg Zipfel 2018–2020
    Fred Barker 2019–2021
    NeuroPoint Alliance
    Kevin Cockroft 2017–current
    Neurosurgery Quality Council
    Michael Steinmetz 2018–2020