New Members

New 2016 SNS Members

Mustafa Baskaya, MD
Dept of Neurological Surgery
University of Wisconsin School of Medicine
600 Highland Ave, K4/828
Madison, WI 53792
(608)262-7303
m.baskaya@neurosurgery.wisc.edu
Deborah Benzil, MD
110 South Bedford Road
Mt. Kisco, NY 10549
(914)242-1360
dbenzil@cmmedical.com
Marvin Bergsneider, MD
UCLA Medical Center
Dept of Neurosurgery
10833 LeConte Ave
18-246 Semel (Box 703919)
Los Angeles, CA 90095
(310)206-4100
mbergsneider@mednet.ucla.edu
Gavin Britz, MD
6560 Fannin St, Suite 944
Houston, TX 77030
(713)441-3800
gbritz@houstonmethodist.org
Joseph Cheng, MD
Yale University School of Medicine
333 Cedar St, Tompkins 4
New Haven, CT 06520
(203)785-2807
Joseph.cheng@yale.edu
Aaron Dumont, MD
Dept of Neurological Surgery
Tulane University
131 South Robertson St, Suite 1300
New Orleans, LA 70112
(504)988-5561
Adumont2@tulane.edu
Steven Kalkanis, MD
Henry Ford Hospital/Henry Ford Health System
Dept of Neurosurgery
Hermelin Brain Tumor Center
2799 West Grand Blvd, K-11
Detroit, MI 48202
(313)916-1340
Skalkan1@hfhs.org
Michael Kaplitt, MD
Dept of Neurosurgery-W606
Weill Cornell College of Cornell University
525 East 68th Street
New York, NY 10021
(212)746-2820
Mik2002@med.cornell.edu
J Mocco, MD
1450 Madison Ave
KCC Building, 1 North Box 1136
New York NY 10029
(212)241-0695
j.mocco@mountsinai.org
Ted Schwartz, MD
Dept of Neurosurgery
Weill Cornell Medical College
New York Presbyterian Hospital
525 East 68th St
STARR-651, Box 99
New York, NY 10021
(212)746-5620
schwarh@med.cornell.edu
Adnan Siddiqui, MD
University of Buffalo
Neurosurgery, Inc
100 High Street, Suite B-4
Buffalo, NY 14203
(716)218-1000 ext 5120
asiddiqui@ubns.com
Rafael Tamargo, MD
Dept of Neurosurgery
The Johns Hopkins Hospital
1800 Orleans St
Zayed Tower, Suite 6115
Baltimore, MD 21287
(410)614-1533
rtamarg@jhmi.edu

New 2015 SNS Members

Aviva Abosch, MD 

Anthony Asher, MD 

Zoher Ghogawala, MD

John Jane, Jr., MD 

Randy L.  Jensen, MD

Elad Levy, MD

David Limbrick, MD

Geoffrey Manley, MD

Ashwini D. Sharan, MD

Shelly D. Timmons, MD., PhD

 











Copyright © 2008 - 2015 The Society of Neurological Surgeons